(Yahoo!) - The nominees for the 2013 CMT Music Awards were revealed on Monday morning, and Miranda Lambert, Eric Church, and Luke Bryan are the lucky leaders of the pack. Each artist scored four nods each.

All three will compete against each other in the Video of the Year and CMT Performance of the Year categories.

Lambert also scored recognition in the Female and Group Video of the Year categories. Meanwhile, Church and Bryan will go head-to-head in the Male and Collaborative Video of the Year areas.

Directly following the leading trio in terms of nominations are Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Rascal Flatts, and Florida Georgia Line, with three nominations each. This is the first time Florida Georgia Line has been nominated.

Last year's top nominee, Carrie Underwood, has two nod this year--as do Taylor Swift, Brad Paisley, Tim McGraw, Hunter Hayes, Jana Kramer, Kacey Musgraves, Little Big Town and rock group Journey.

In addition to his nominations, Aldean is also slated to host the event along with actress Kirsten Bell.

The CMT Awards are wholly fan voted--in order to weigh in, go to CMT.com now through June 2 and choose your favorites. The six finalists for the top honor, Video of the Year, will be announced at the beginning of the live show, and fans can then again vote during the telecast to determine the winner.

The 2013 CMT Awards will air live from Nashville June 5 at 8 p.m. ET/PT. The show can also be streamed at CMT.com.

Here is the list of nominees for the 2013 CMT Music Awards: 

Video of the Year: 

Brad Paisley, "Southern Comfort Zone" 
Carrie Underwood, "Blown Away" 
Eric Church, "Springsteen" 
Florida Georgia Line, "Cruise" 
Hunter Hayes, "Wanted" 
Jason Aldean, "1994" 
Kenny Chesney, "Come Over" 
Little Big Town, "Tornado" 
Luke Bryan, "Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye" 
Miranda Lambert, "Mama's Broken Heart" 
Taylor Swift, "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together" 
Tim McGraw, "One of Those Nights" 

Male Video of the Year: 

Blake Shelton, "Sure Be Cool If You Did" 
Eric Church, "Creepin" 
Hunter Hayes, "Wanted" 
Jason Aldean, "Take a Little Ride" 
Kenny Chesney, "Come Over" 
Luke Bryan, "Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye" 

Female Video of the Year: 

Carrie Underwood, "Two Black Cadillacs" 
Faith Hill, "American Heart" 
Jana Kramer, "Why Ya Wanna" 
Kacey Musgraves, "Merry Go 'Round" 
Miranda Lambert, "Mama's Broken Heart" 
Taylor Swift, "Begin Again" 

Group Video of the Year: 

Lady Antebellum, "Downtown" 
Little Big Town, "Pontoon" 
Pistol Annies, "Takin' Pills" 
Rascal Flatts, "Come Wake Me Up" 
The Band Perry, "Better Dig Two" 
Zac Brown Band, "Goodbye in Her Eyes" 

Duo Video of the Year: 

Big & Rich, "That's Why I Pray" 
Florida Georgia Line, "Cruise" 
Love and Theft, "Runnin' Out of Air" 
Thompson Square, "If I Didn't Have You" 

Breakthrough Video of the Year: 

Dustin Lynch, "Cowboys and Angels" 
Florida Georgia Line, "Cruise" 
Jana Kramer, "Why Ya Wanna" 
Kacey Musgraves, "Merry Go' Round" 
Kip Moore, "Beer Money" 
Randy Houser, "How Country Feels" 

Collaborative Video of the Year: 

Brad Paisley and Joe Walsh, "Rocky Mountain Way" 
Jason Aldean with Luke Bryan and Eric Church, "The Only Way I Know" 
Kelly Clarkson featuring Vince Gill, "Don't Rush" 
Kenny Chesney and Tim McGraw, "Feel Like a Rockstar" 
Rascal Flatts and Journey, "Changed" 
The Avett Brothers and Randy Travis, "Three Wooden Crosses" 

CMT Performance of the Year: 

Dierks Bentley, "5-1-5-0" 
Eric Church, "Homeboy" 
Luke Bryan and Ryan Tedder, "Drunk On You/Feel Again" 
Miranda Lambert, "Over You" 
Rascal Flatts and Journey, "Don't Stop Believin'" 
Toby Keith, "Beers Ago" 


Photo Credit Getty Images